731 Main St Coalport, PA 16627  Local: (814) 672-4277
Customer Reviews
GLASS FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
Local Coalport, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Dec 23, 2021
Name: Jacquie M

State/Province:FL

What an amazing experience! They answered the phone (after hours thank goodness) and delivered on short-term notice. You can tell they love what they do and go above and beyond to make it special for your loved ones. I can't wait to order from them again!
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: Kathy H

State/Province:TX

Such wonderful, PERSONAL customer service. I was ordering from out of town and he called to talk about my order to make sure any substitution was okay. He knew who I was sending the flowers to so added flowers he knew they liked. Great experience!!
Date: Nov 07, 2021
Name: Rebecca B

State/Province:PA

The floral arrangement was beautiful and we were happy to order from the super nice people at Glass Floral Shop.
Date: Oct 28, 2021
Name: Margaret Ann H

State/Province:PA

Arrangement was beautiful. Always receive excellent service and quality arrangements whether sending or receiving flowers. Bobby and Mary provide exceptional, personal service. They go above and beyond. Love them
Date: Oct 25, 2021
Name: Julie I

State/Province:PA

The floral arrangement my children sent me was absolutely gorgeous. The Glass Floral Shop are so kind and caring!
Date: May 25, 2021
Name: Linda S

State/Province:PA

thank you so much for getting my arrangement to my grandmother's funeral on such short notice. it was beautiful and I appreciate your service.
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name: Gram M

State/Province:PA

arrangements were beautiful, delivery man sang happy birthday to me, quite unexpected, very appreciative of that, nice gesture to make a day special, very thoughtful.
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name: Amber C

State/Province:MD

I ordered the florist creation for Valentine's Day and it turned out beautifully. Flowers were fresh and elegantly arranged.
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name: Sally B

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers, and great to work with! Thanks!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: Amber C

State/Province:MD

I ordered flowers for my parents for Christmas. Arrangement was beautiful and lasted for over 2 weeks.
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Name: Emilia K

State/Province:NJ

Recipient was very happy with the basket.
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name: Susan E

State/Province:FL

Glass Florals did a fantastic job on the pink and white spray I ordered and they delivered to my Aunt Betty’s funeral yesterday. The arrangement was just beautiful! I would highly recommend them for any arrangements you may want. Thank you so much to the owners at Glass.
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name: Karen L

State/Province:NJ

Glass Floral and Gift Shop were wonderful to work with. The owner was very accommodating and helpful with the ordering process. The flowers for my Uncle's funeral were beautiful.
Date: Jan 09, 2020
Name: Barbara T

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement. Highly recommend to friends and family!
Date: Sep 07, 2019
Name: Sharon Y

State/Province:PA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Fantastic service! I will definitely recommend you ! Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 02, 2019
Name: Ronda S

State/Province:SC

Our mothers were very pleased with the plants. Thank you.
Date: May 20, 2019
Name: Judy M

State/Province:PA

Delivered flowers before mother’s Day and my mom said they were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name: Vonda N

State/Province:PA

I received a surprise floral arrangement from my son in Colorado. He certainly chose the correct Florist! It is absolutely beautiful, as they always are.
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name: Amber C

State/Province:MD

The flowers I ordered turned out even better than I expected. Glass Floral always does a great job.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name: Kimberly B

State/Province:VA

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name: Amber C

State/Province:MD

I have ordered flowers from this shop several times and have always been pleased with the flowers.
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name: Laurie D

State/Province:PA

Excellent service as always from Glass Floral & Gift Shop. Friendly on the phone, beautiful products, prompt delivery.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name: Debra A

State/Province:PA

Ordering my custom bouquet was very simple and quick. The arrangement was beautifully made and delivered when promised and also delivered early in the morning so my recipient had longer to enjoy them. Will definitely order from the Glass Floral & Gift Shop again!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name: Kimberly B

State/Province:VA

My mom loved the arrangement. I will definitely order again from Glass Floral.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name: Kathleen S

State/Province:PA

Accommodating, courteous, professional, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name: Penny K

State/Province:NY

Using the website was easy. Everything was so beautiful, making it a tough choice as to what to send. :) The only thing I would like to see change is getting a notification that the flowers where delivered. Will definitely use you again if needed.
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name: Stephanie G

State/Province:DC

Excellent service and gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Oct 10, 2015
Name: jennifer p

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangements and friendly service
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name: Warren P

State/Province:PA

I will give Glass Floral Shop a Big thumbs up. Their service was great. My mom was impressed with the flowers and their beauty. She kept saying are they fake, no mom their real. Thanks to Glass Floral Shop for a job well done!!
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name: Warren P

State/Province:PA

I used Glass Floral for my mother's birthday. They knocked it out of the park. Very well done arrangement of flowers. She Loved them. I will give them a BIG thumbs up. Thank You Guys.
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name: Paula S

State/Province:NY

Date: Feb 19, 2012
Name: Paula A

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement. Thank You.
Date: Oct 25, 2011
Name: Lisa H

State/Province:PA

I can't say enough nice things about the Glass operation, period. From the first time I entered the store, (when it was officially closed and the gal kept it open), to this last time, when I got to know the owners a bit more, the experience has always been a positive one. The shop itself is small but the inventory will blow your mind. I even got some super inexpensive votive candles, I think ten per pack, for fifty cents. They have unique items and the floral designs are tops and AFFORDABLE. My mother is very picky and she loved the silk arrangement that I bought for her. Thumbs up all the way and keep up the great work.
Date: Oct 25, 2011
Name: Lisa H

State/Province:PA

I can't say enough nice things about the Glass operation, period. From the first time I entered the store, (when it was officially closed and the gal kept it open), to this last time, when I got to know the owners a bit more, the experience has always been a positive one. The shop itself is small but the inventory will blow your mind. I even got some super inexpensive votive candles, I think ten per pack, for fifty cents. They have unique items and the floral designs are tops and AFFORDABLE. My mother is very picky and she loved the silk arrangement that I bought for her. Thumbs up all the way and keep up the great work.
Flower Delivery To Coalport, PA
See Delivery Areas