731 Main St Coalport, PA 16627  Local: (814) 672-4277 Tollfree: (800) 593-0252
Customer Reviews
GLASS FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
Local Coalport, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have ordered flowers from this shop several times and have always been pleased with the flowers.
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service as always from Glass Floral & Gift Shop. Friendly on the phone, beautiful products, prompt delivery.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordering my custom bouquet was very simple and quick. The arrangement was beautifully made and delivered when promised and also delivered early in the morning so my recipient had longer to enjoy them. Will definitely order from the Glass Floral & Gift Shop again!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mom loved the arrangement. I will definitely order again from Glass Floral.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Accommodating, courteous, professional, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Using the website was easy. Everything was so beautiful, making it a tough choice as to what to send. :) The only thing I would like to see change is getting a notification that the flowers where delivered. Will definitely use you again if needed.
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DC

Excellent service and gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Oct 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangements and friendly service
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I will give Glass Floral Shop a Big thumbs up. Their service was great. My mom was impressed with the flowers and their beauty. She kept saying are they fake, no mom their real. Thanks to Glass Floral Shop for a job well done!!
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I used Glass Floral for my mother's birthday. They knocked it out of the park. Very well done arrangement of flowers. She Loved them. I will give them a BIG thumbs up. Thank You Guys.
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement. Thank You.
Date: Oct 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I can't say enough nice things about the Glass operation, period. From the first time I entered the store, (when it was officially closed and the gal kept it open), to this last time, when I got to know the owners a bit more, the experience has always been a positive one. The shop itself is small but the inventory will blow your mind. I even got some super inexpensive votive candles, I think ten per pack, for fifty cents. They have unique items and the floral designs are tops and AFFORDABLE. My mother is very picky and she loved the silk arrangement that I bought for her. Thumbs up all the way and keep up the great work.
Date: Oct 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I can't say enough nice things about the Glass operation, period. From the first time I entered the store, (when it was officially closed and the gal kept it open), to this last time, when I got to know the owners a bit more, the experience has always been a positive one. The shop itself is small but the inventory will blow your mind. I even got some super inexpensive votive candles, I think ten per pack, for fifty cents. They have unique items and the floral designs are tops and AFFORDABLE. My mother is very picky and she loved the silk arrangement that I bought for her. Thumbs up all the way and keep up the great work.
Flower Delivery To Coalport, PA
See Delivery Areas